Weekend Cooking Creativity

It’s true, I’m not a big cooker but this weekend I got inspired to make something new.  First, I made a yummy pizza!  It was made with fresh garlic and alfredo sauce, topped off with roma tomatoes, zuchinni,chicken, ricotta and mozerella cheese.  While it tasted divine, it would not be on the low-fat list. It also doesn’t look the prettiest in the picture!

veggie alfredo chicken delight

veggie alfredo chicken delight

After that, I made halloween cupcakes.  I thought it would be good to give to my neighbors and maybe meet some of them.

 

cupcakes

cupcakes

Leave a Reply

