My own Secret Garden

the bird feeder, can you tell I took this one through the screen window? 

 

the bird feeder, can you tell I took this one through the screen window?

Ok so not really…..it’s not a secret…..but many summer evenings I have enjoyed my parents courtyard garden.  I also enjoyed it today as the weather was fabulous today!  It was God’s relieving reminder to me that fall is right around the corner.  Moving back here I remember the season changes that I loved growing up.  I anticipate them with gladness. I am so excited for the sizzling hot summers to be days of my past!

 

 

the fountain in the courtyard

the fountain in the courtyard

 

cute bella boo squinting in the sunlight

cute bella boo squinting in the sunlight

Leave a Reply

