Four Things About Jen

Four Things about Jen

A) FOUR PLACES I GO OVER AND OVER: Starbucks, Borders, the elementary school I work at, Church

B) FOUR PEOPLE WHO ENCOURAGED MY FAITH ALONG THE WAY: my youth pastor and his wife, katie and cameron

C) FOUR OF MY FAVORITE FOODS: coffee, dark chocolate, pancakes, avocados

D) FOUR PLACES I WOULD RATHER BE RIGHT NOW: on vacation anywhere, with my family, with friends, northern california coast

E) FOUR MOVIES I WOULD WATCH OVER AND OVER: pride and prejuduice, music and lyrics, enchanted, august rush

F)FOUR THINGS I LIKE ABOUT THE ORTHODOX CHURCH: the music, the candles, the icons, the theology

G) FOUR OF MY FAVORITE HOBBIES: sodoku, blogging, photography, music

If you are reading this, you are tagged! Please be sure to post a link to your blog in the comments, so we can all read about each other.

4 Responses

  1. Oh- I love Pride and Prejudice too (the BBC one). It was hard to pick only four.

  2. I’m game. Glad I found you.

  3. I’m a bit slow, but I’ve sent this round to our small group (which is our whole church) and we’ve had a great time emailing answers around.

    http://orthodoxmum.blogspot.com/2008/06/tag.html

Leave a Reply

