Christians Going Green

I been ever reminded lately of my Christian responsibility to care about God’s creation.  As I have thought about it, I have been convicted of my utter hypocrisy.  What am I practically doing to do my part to help the environment?  I know that I will be purchasing soon an extra trash can to recycle all those diet soda cans.  I’ve began to recycle my plastic bags too and try to buy those re-usable bags when I can.

As I continue to try to do my part, I’ve come across an interesting website about things that can be done.  Also, an fascinating article about how more and more Christians (evangelicals are brought up in this article) are beginning to care about the earth.

Leave a Reply

