The Next Book on my List

So, the other day I sat in a doctor’s waiting room and came across a Newsweek Magazine that had a couple of articles regarding Pope Benedict XVI’s new book, Jesus of Nazareth (cover pictured on the right).  I don’t totally understand the theology behind the Roman Catholic view of the Pope’s role on earth but he seems like he has some things to say that could be insightful and important.  So this week I will purchasing this book.  I’ll update here on my blog my thoughts if I have any. 

Leave a Reply

