Books, books, books

1.  One book that changed your life:

 

The Upside Down Kingdom (I don’t remember the author), I read it in college and/or The Shadow of the Almighty by Elisabeth Elliot

 

2.  One book that you’ve read more than once:  God’s Smuggler by Brother Andrew

 

3.  One book that made you laugh:  I don’t think I’ve ever read a book that made me laugh, so sad.

 

4.  One book that made you cry:  The Sacred Romance by John Eldridge

 

5. One book that you wish had been written:  A daily devotional by Frederica Matthewes-Green….I will write her sometime and tell her, “please,please,please”

 

6.  One book that you wish had never been written:  any book written by Robert Morrey

 

7.  One book you’re currently reading:  Father Arseny

 

8. One book you’ve been meaning to read:  Toxic Faith or finish A Generous Orthodoxy by Brian McClaren (I know I live on the edge LOL)

 

10.  now tag five people:  I don’t even know five people who read my blog so I’ll just tag trenna. =)

Leave a Reply

